May the things change

As Sunday is ending and I am coming back home from an amazing trip I can’t stop thinking how fast and violently things change . What you consider a fact one day it becomes a question mark the next . The question that needs to be answered is … Why things change ? At first I thought I was doing something so wrong that made everyone and everything around me change at times . But then I realized it . It wans’t me nor anyone around me the one to blame . It was just how the things work and still are. Painful I know but it’s inevitable .

So I decided to highlight in my mind the good things a change may bring and ignore the bad sides of it .When things change , you change too and most of the times that is a good thing . Cause the word change may hide pain , loss , destruction but it also hides the absolute zero the chance to start again or to evolve into someone much better and stronger . Besides an entire sea can’t sink a ship unless it gets inside it . Similary the bad affection of a change can’t get inside you unless you let it in .

The next time you’ll see things flow and can’t find yourself able to co-operate just make a step back and think that you may not control all the events that happen to you , but you can decide not to be reduced by them .

Best wishes ,

Angelique xoxo

Leave a Reply

